2018 Officers and Chairs

President                            Adelaide Bodnar

Vice President                   Brent Farler

Past President                   Don Fikes

Treasurer                           Brenda Wellenreiter

Secretary                            John Williams

Training Representative Jan Deatherage

Communications Chair    Wanda Odum

Projects Chair                    Diane Kohlhase

Membership Chair            Mary Morrow

Publicity                             Jan Deatherage

Member At Large              Bill Coleman

2017 Class Reps                Kathryn Wells and Robert McLaughlin

Programs                            Rita Lokie

Hospitality Chair              Linda Cox

VMS Team Lead                 Michael Hatch

Web Manager                    Martha Peet

Agrilife Advisor                 Janet Laminack

TPWD Advisor                  Rick Torres

Comments are closed.