TMN-EFC Subject Matter Enthusiasts

Animal tracking: Dave Ford paford2@verizon.net


Aquatic Macroinvertebrates (Benthic Monitoring): Adelaide Bodnar acbodnar@verizon.net


Backyard Wildlife Habitat/Garden Wildlife Habitat:

Mary Morrow hawkilitle@aol.com

Kathryn Wells kathrynwells333@gmail.com

Diane Wetherbee diane.wetherbee@gmail.com

Sharon Clark seclarkdomph@att.net 


Bees: Deb Holyfield whitestarestate@yahoo.com


Birds:  Scott Kiester skiester2@gmail.com

Sue Yost sdyost@asunnytexas.com

Ivy Doak ivy.doak@gmail.com

Diane Wetherbee diane.wetherbee@gmail.com

Susan Tartaglino startaglino@me.com (bluebirds and hummingbirds)


Bird Banding at LLELA:

C.J. Solberg cjsolberg@gmail.com

Ivy Doak  ivy.doak@gmail.com


Butterfly Habitat:

Diane Wetherbee diane.wetherbee@gmail.com

Becky Bertoni becky.bertoni@gmail.com


Composting:

Fran Witte recycling_emma@yahoo.com

John Williams jmwill85@hotmail.com


Ecology of North Central Texas: Susan Pohlen pohlensusan@gmail.com


Emerald Ash Borer: Michele Rawleigh  flower.freak@verizon.net


Entomology: Diana Hatch IBCLC.Denton@gmail.com


Geology:

Dave Ford paford2@verizon.net

Scott Kiester skiester2@gmail.com

Becky Bertoni becky.bertoni@gmail.com

Robert McLaughlin ramc3300@gmail.com


iNaturalist:

Mary Morrow hawkilitle@aol.com

Kathryn Wells kathrynwells333@gmail.com

Diane Wetherbee diane.wetherbee@gmail.com


Interpretation: Diane Wetherbee diane.wetherbee@gmail.com


Milkweed Ecotome: Sharon Clark seclarkdomph@att.net


Native Grasses and Prairie Restoration:

Scott Kiester skiester2@gmail.com

Diane Wetherbee diane.wetherbee@gmail.com

Becky Bertoni becky.bertoni@gmail.com


Native Plants and Wildflowers:

Marilyn Blanton marilynblanton42@gmail.com (children’s art)

Toni Benjamin trb910@yahoo.com (Clear Creek NHC Pocket Prairie garden)

Theresa Page tawpage3@gmail.com

Dorothy Thetford dbthetford@ymail.com

Irene Hanson ichanson@verizon.net

Becky Bertoni becky.bertoni@gmail.com

Kathryn Wells kathrynwells333@gmail.com


Nature/Wildlife Photography:

Denver Kramer Denver1150@gmail.com

Denise Remfert dremfert@me.com

Jonathan Reynolds jonrcycle@gmail.com

Mary Morrow hawkilitle@aol.com


Owls: Susan Pohlen pohlensusan@gmail.com


Rainwater Harvesting:

Jeanne Erickson fossilhillwj@gmail.com

Fran Witte recycling_emma@yahoo.com


Recycling/Waste Management: Fran Witte recycling_emma@yahoo.com


Sharing Nature with Children:

Diane Wetherbee diane.wetherbee@gmail.com

Sharon Betty sharon.betty56@yahoo.com  (DISD School Days at Clear Creek)

Carolyn Trivette carolyntrvtt@gmail.com  (Science with Attitude)

Erin Tran erindtran@gmail.com (Junior Master Naturalist)

Theresa Page tawpage3@gmail.com (Junior Master Naturalist)


Snakes:

Chuck Swatske swatske@verizon.net cswatske@gmail.com (snake relocation, reptile hikes, speaker, displays)

Susan Pohlen pohlensusan@gmail.com (speaker, displays)


Solar Energy:

Mike Danner mjcadanner@gmail.com

Fran Witte recycling_emma@yahoo.com


Trail Building: Hilton Dickerson hiltond@verizon.net


Trail Hikes:

Denton City Nature Hikes – Susan Pohlen pohlensusan@gmail.com

LLELA – Sue Yost sdyost@asunnytexas.com

Ray Roberts – Denise Thompson mdt8613@yahoo.com

Anywhere – Diane Wetherbee diane.wetherbee@gmail.com


Trees:

Mary Morrow hawkilitle@aol.com

Susan Pohlen pohlensusan@gmail.com

Diane Wetherbee diane.wetherbee@gmail.com


Turtles and Frogs:

Scott Kiester skiester2@gmail.com

Susan Tartaglino startaglino@me.com (ornate box turtles)


Wildlife Rehabilitation:

Barbara Kraus barbara.kraus@twc.com

Dave Ford paford2@verizon.net

 

Comments are closed.