Heartwood Board Members


Carolyn Langlinais 



Vice President
Carson Stokes



Andre Houser



Adrienne Paquette 




Chapter Representative
Karl Mueller




Member at Large
Anita Tiller



New Class Representative
Sarah Freeman



Advanced Training Director*



Communications Director*
John Marshall




Diversity Director*

Raven Bell



Fundraising Director*
Ginny Young




Membership Director*
Melissa Shewbert



New Class Director*
Scott Ball




Outreach Director*
Adrienne Paquette



Programming Director*
Mari Hanley




Volunteer Service Projects Director*
Brenda Reeves



Water Resources Director*
Teri MacArthur



Texas Parks and Wildlife Advisor
Diana Foss




AgriLife Extension Service Advisor
Brandon Gregson




WG Jones State Forest Advisor
John Warner



*These denote our committees. Your participation in these committees not only helps to lighten the workload, but ensures continuity for the future. Contact a director to join!

If no director is listed, and you are interested in volunteering for the committee, please contact your Chapter President for more information.

Comments are closed.