# Texas Master Naturalists South Texas Chapter Board of Directors and Committees - 2023 Executive Committee Elected Officers

President — Michele Connolly
Vice President — Leslie Albrecht
Secretary — Jean Meadors
Treasurer — Ann Flanagan
Immediate Past President — Bibi Dalrymple

### **Chapter Advisors / Ex Officio**

TPWD —Holly Grand AgriLife — Kevin Gibbs

Finance Committee --- Ann Flanagan, Director

Thance Committee Thin Flandsun, Director		
<b>Committee Member</b>	Specialization/Role	
Cindy Frank	Member	
Art Siebert	Member	

**Volunteer Management System (VMS)** 

Cindy Frank	VMS Administrator
Chad Huckabee	VMS Administrator Backup
Art Siebert	VMS Assistant
Jenny Dailey	VMS Assistant in Training

#### Communications, Website and Social Media

**Communications Director** — Mike Wenzel

<b>Committee Member</b>	Specialization/Role
Randy Bissell	Website, VMS Contacts
Bibi Dalrymple	Website, Policies and Procedures
Leslie Albrecht	Facebook
Chad Huckabee	Newsletter
Rebecca Maestas	Historian

**Membership Director** — Michelle Alvarez

<b>Committee Member</b>	Specialization/Role
Randy Bissell	Membership/Recruitment/Social Events
Cindy Frank	Awards/recognition
Vacant	Membership/Recruitment
Vacant	Mentoring
Vacant	Social Events

# New Class Director (Initial Training) — Dawn Bissell

<b>Committee Member</b>	Specialization/Role
Dharma Webber	New Class Representative
Randy Bissell	Member/Trainer
Chad Huckabee	Member/Trainer
Cindy Frank	Member/Trainer
Art Siebert	Member/Trainer
Phil Woods	Member/Trainer

## **Advanced Training Director** — Chad Huckabee

<b>Committee Member</b>	Specialization/Role
Grace Lopez	Member/Trainer
Art Siebert	Field Trips
Cindy Frank	Trainer

## Volunteer Service Projects Director—Cindy Frank

<b>Committee Member</b>	Specialization/Role
Bibi Dalrymple	Outreach Events Coordinator
Sue Barley	Volunteer Projects
David Neipert	Volunteer Projects