Contact Officers

2019 Executive Board

Position Name E-mail Address
President Dan Porter daporter@actx.edu
Vice President Matt Hand matt.hand@suddenlink.net
Secretary Carolyn Dutton ron.dutton@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Robert Keeter rkeeter@sbcglobal.net
Volunteer Director Jeremy Pierce jeremy.pierce.jp@gmail.com
Training Class Director Susie Wheeler susiewhe@hotmail.com
Communications Director Julia Stanford jstanford@northplainsgcd.org
Historian Misty Pierce mountaingrdaughter@gmail.com
Chapter Advisor Jeff Davis jeff.davis@tpwd.texas.gov
Chapter Advisor Megan Eikner megan.eikner@ag.tamu.edu

Comments are closed.