Current Board Members & Directors

Officers are elected each year at the Chapter’s last General Membership Meeting which is usually held in November.  The Immediate Past President presides over a Nominating Committee which seeks officers for the next calendar year.  Board Directors and Members are appointed positions and are approved by the elected Officers. All Officers elected in November begin a new term on January 1 of the following year.   Below is the current roster of Officers and Directors for the Alamo Area Chapter:

OFFICERS:

President Martha Cray mcray@satx.rr.com
Vice President Donald Ewers dhewers@gmail.com
Secretary Stan Drezek stanwendre@gmail.com
Treasurer Jeanette Geiman jjgeiman@icloud.com

DIRECTORS:

Activities Information Pam Ball pball12@satx.rr.com
Community Outreach Shelly Abbott shellyrabbott@gmail.com
Education and Training Karen Stevenson karenbstevenson@gmail.com
Historian/Archivist Keeley Porter keeley.porter@gmail.com
Hospitality Camille Gong camille.gong@gmail.com
Media & Technology Evelyn Penrod epenrod58@gmail.com
Membership Nancy Thoss nancy4gardens@gmail.com
State Representative Gary Poole garyapoole@gmail.com
Program Director Joedy Yglesias joedylish@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President Liz Robbins liz.robbins.44@gmail.com
New Class Representatives Tyler Sanderson
Michael Britt
tyler@greensatx.org
mbritt@lakeflato.com

Comments are closed.