Contact Us

By Mail

Good Water Chapter Master Naturalists
c/o Texas AgriLife Extension Service, Williamson County
3151 SE Inner Loop Road, Suite A
Georgetown, TX  78626

2017 Good Water Chapter Board of Directors

Click on the name to send an email:

President:   Charlie Grimes
Vice President:   AJ Senchack
Secretary:   Larry Swift
Treasurer:   Nancy Phillips

Program Director: AJ Senchack
Training Director:   Wayne Rhoden
Membership Director:   Cindy Graham
Volunteer Service Projects Director   Vicki Zardiackas
Advanced Training Director:   Judith Currier
Communications Director:  Mary Ann Melton
Outreach Director (Publicity):   Ray Wahrenbrock
Historian:   Linda Ringstaff
Host Director:   Betty Jo Phillips

Other Members
Past President Wayne Rhoden
At-Large Member:   Jim Hailey
Spring Class Representative Director: Diane Powell
Spring Class Representative Director: Randy Spurlock

Comments are closed.