Board of Directors, Officers, and Teams


Elsa Roberts

Katy Kappel
Vice President

Jeralyn Hathorn

Nancy Scoggins


Deb Youngblood
Director of Advanced Training

Sheryl Pender
Director of Class Training

Catherine Gauldin
Director of Communications

Carla Stang
Director of Membership

Tom Burke
Director of Volunteer Service Projects

Frank Garcia
New Class Representative

Lisa Flanagan
Immediate Past President

Vern Crawford
State Representative


Information Team
Lenore Langsdorf, newsletter editor
Sandy Leyendecker, data manager
Kristie Denbow, digital media manager


VMS Team
Reggie Cox, H-K hours approval
Brenda Fest, L hours approval
Lisa Flanagan, G hours approval
Claire Mitchell, C-F hours approval

Sandy Leyendecker, VMS data manager, A-B and AT hours approval
Kristie Denbow, VMS project manager


Michelle Haggerty, Texas Parks and Wildlife Department


See Operating Handbook (COH) page 2 for duties of the board.

Comments are closed.