Board of Directors and Meeting Minutes


Elected Officers 

President:  Rich Nielson

Vice President:  Jim Doyle

Treasurer:  Robin Hagan

Secretary:  Arthur Williams 



Board Meeting Minutes

LMN Board Minutes 2013 – Present



Past President/TMN State Rep:  Rich Bradley

Membership/Records/VMS:   Director, Cheryl Trock —

  • Member:  Brian Trock

Projects/Opportunities:   Director, Jeanie Springer —

  • Members:  Coco Brennan, Joyce Doyle, Janet Hahn, Mary Mathey

Education:   New Class Directors, Mike Hammack & Joe Finneran

  • Members – Debbie Kyrouac, Pete Bryant, Scott Ofsdahl, Coco Brennan, Sara Riggs, Art Williams 
  • Rock Stars Class – Aleta Meyers, President & Class Representative 

Communications:   Director, Marilyn McFarland –

  • Subcommittees:
    • Out and About:   Sara Riggs —
    • Social Media/Webmaster:  Marilyn McFarland
    • Newsletter:   Carmen Horn, Editor; Erin Harrison, Reporter/Photographer
    • Publicity:  Recruiting
    • Historian/Archivist:  Recruiting

Outreach: Director, Debbie Kyrouac; Jane Schnell

  • Members:
    • Traveling Trunks:  Debbie Kyrouac, Jane Schnell
    • Program to Assist Landowners (PAL):  Art Williams

Vice -President Subcommittees:

  • Hospitality:  Evelyn Nielson (head),
    • Members – Salty Brady, Nancy Fitzpatrick, Jane Schnell
  • Community Recognition:  Jim Doyle

Chapter Advisors

Troy Luepke, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Craig Hensley, Texas Parks & Wildlife Service, Guadalupe River State Park

Address & Contact Information

Lindheimer Master Naturalist Chapter
Comal County Extension Agent, AG & Natural Resources
325 Resource Drive
New Braunfels, TX, 78132

Phone Number:   830-620-3440

Comments are closed.